Our Chamber staff is experienced and ready to serve you and help your business. Reach out to any member of our team that can help you today.

toni.cooper close

Toni Cooper

Interim CEO and President
910-483-8133 Ext. 6761


LaVern S. Oxendine

Member Retention Specialist
910-483-8133 Ext. 6767


Robyn Pitt

Marketing & Communications
910-483-8133 Ext. 6776


Kimberly Griffith Dixon, MBA

Operations and Finance
910-483-8133 Ext. 6700
kdixon@faybiz.com or finance@faybiz.com

Board of Directors

All corporate powers shall be exercised by or under the authority of, and the business and affairs of the corporation shall be managed under the direction of the Board of Directors and, insofar as the delegation of such power and authority is permitted by applicable law, by the Executive Committee.


Chair of the Board – Tammy Thurman
Piedmont Natural Gas

Vice-Chair of the Board – Elaina Ball
Fayetteville PWC

Secretary – Gary Rogers
Beasley Media

Treasurer – Will Glass
HotSugarPop LLC

Immediate Past Chair – Brian Pearce
Cape Fear Valley Health System


Michael Fletcher
Manna Church

John Roberson
Campbell University

Isabella Effon
Keji Services Inc.

Pete Subsara
Fayetteville Woodpeckers

Michelle Williams
Fairfield Inn and Suites

Wesley Fountain
Fayetteville State University

Lisa Geddie
Coldwell Banker Advantage

Tracey Henderson
Henderson Law Firm

Todd Kenthack
Fort Bragg Federal Credit Union

Steven Moore
Moore Exposure

Eva Henderson
Houston Henderson Real Estate Consultants, LLC

Teddy Warner, MPA
Mid Carolina Regional Council


Marvin Connelly
Cumberland County Schools

Randy Fiveash
Fayetteville Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

Wilson Lacy
Fayetteville Business and Professional League

Scott Pence – Colonel
Garrison Commander

Bianca Shoneman
Cool Spring Downtown District

Robert Van Geons
Fayetteville & Cumberland County Economic Development

George Breece
Director Emeritus

Greater Fayetteville Chamber